Contact Us


Contact Information for 2018 Executive Directors


President - Barb Clare-Powell


Vice-President- Irene Wiles


Treasurer- Val Mathias


Secretary / Membership- Gail Stover


Banquet & Awards  - Janet Fazackerley


Show Convenor- Kelly Walters


Trail Rides/ Special Events - Evan Powell


Sponsorship / Publicity / PromotionsIrene Wiles


Drill Team Convenor  -   Taylor Walters    


Youth Advisor - Karen Firth


Youth Representatives  - Kaeleigh Farrington

                           -  Lacie Firth






Please see News and Events page for further information.



New Photo Gallery

Under construction

Connect with Us

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.